New Year, New Opportunities!

Well one year has ended and another has begun. I really look forward to this year and what it may bring for both me and my fellow studio members. For me personally, 2012 was a good year for AMV related matters, but not so much in other areas of my life. After finishing up the year strong in contests, I’m really feeling like I need to try new things with editing. My last video of 2012, Blackout Shooter, was really an experiment in the unknown for me editing wise. It was pretty well received and I hope to keep expanding as an editor. Last year was really great for PixelBlended Studios and it was really amazing to have three great editors join. With the VCAs coming up soon, I look forward to it and hope that PixelBlended Studios and my other editor friends on Skype do well. Here is hoping that 2013 is a great year!

Leave a Reply

